STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

North Dorset

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Hill Forts

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++) | Reason why no longer nominated |
|------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------|
| BROWN Piers | Kendal House, Lower Blandford Road, Cann, Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 0BG | The Conservative Party Candidate | Jespersen Sherry K + Croney Deborah A ++ Croney Michael Somper Nicholas J Somper Alexandra J Somper Henry R Oliver Michael D Oliver Jillian N Angell Dorothy M.E. Croney Joseph A | |
| ENGLAND John Leslie | Bottle Cottage, Church Lane, Sutton Waldron, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 8PA | UKIP | McNeil Iain D + Carter John M ++ McNeil Jane E Jones John M Jones Maureen Carter Carole Pearson Christiane O K Hood Richard C Sherringham Dora E Bond Margaret A | |
| TIBBLES David | 25 Drovers, Sturminster Newton, DT10 1QZ | Liberal Democrats | Tomlinson Christopher M + Gasson Lesley M ++ Kerr Jacqueline F Armand Smith Nicholas G Armand Smith Margaret W Chapman Tatiana P Chapman Katie C F Chapman Helen F Edlin Ian D E C Povey Howard | |
| YARWOOD Keith | 41 Manor Road, Stourpaine, DT11 8TQ | Labour Party | Gardiner Derek A C + Yarwood Lucy M ++ Gredley John R Norman Alastair S Norman Margaret M Fairweather Jacqueline A Poulton Stephen E Williams David C Williams Margaret L Gredley Wendy A | |

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 5 May 2016 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 8 April 2016

Matt Prosser

Returning Officer